Preferred Suppliers

FM Architects Preferred Suppliers
PREFERRED SUPPLIERS
Image is not available
Suppliers we recommend.
Slider

Micah Consulting - Johan Du Plessis
082 328 5226
mich.john@gmail.com
www.micah.co.za

SMEG - Smeg Eastgate
(011) 656 – 0025
info@smeg.co.za
www.smeg.co.za

VH Consulting - Vasco
(011) 425 – 0932
vasco@vh-consulting.co.za
www.vh-consulting.co.za

O2 Air – Hannibal
(011) 618 – 0595
Hannibal@o2air.co.za
www.o2air.co.za

BNC Automation - Nick
(011) 023 – 7662
nick@bnctechnology.co.za
www.bnctechnology.co.za

Silverbirch gardens - Richard
082 – 827 0780
silverbirch@polka.co.za
www.silverbirch-gardens.co.za

Dejan Custom Furniture Design - Dejan
(011) 828 – 6661
info@dejan.co.za
www.dejan.co.za

The flooring - Johan
(011) 894 – 3545
johan@theflooringcompany.co.za

Archland Design - Alan Dixon
(012) 654 – 9370
adixon@adstudio.co.za
www.archlanddesignstudios.com

IPES Projects - Tinus
082 – 851 6776
ipespro@mweb.co.za

Lava Fires - Morne
(011) 444 – 4327
morne@lavafires.co.za
www.lavafires.co.za

CT Coatings – Hennie
083 – 267 2161
info@ctcoatings.co.za
www.ctcoatings.co.za

Hennessy Plumbing

Hennessy Plumbing - Bryce
082 – 870 0947
henplum@mweb.co.za

Classic Trading - Shaheer
(031) 579 – 1900
shaheer@classictrading.net
www.classictrading.net

© 2017 FM Architects | ScrollMe by AccessPress Themes